Tennessee Tech Collegiate
  Sign-In  Register
Collegiate Officers

The TnTech Collegiate FFA Officers are a team
of individuals who strive to promote agriculture and leadership
at Tennessee Tech and throughout the State of Tennessee. 

The 2017-2018 Collegiate Officers are:

President: Marisa Phelps, Agriculture Business

Vice-President: Erin Wakefield, Agronomy and Soils


Treasurer/ Ag Council Rep: Kaleob Ashley, Agriculture Business

Reporter: Courtney Fowler, Agriculture Business

Sentinel: Alaina Solis, Agricultural Education

CDE/LDE Co-Chairs: Marisa Phelps and Erin Wakefield

Prep Course Chair: Alaina Soils

Advisor: Dr. Billye Foster



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics